District Technology Committee

District Technology Committee

The Hamburg Central School District Technology Committee (DTC) is comprised of various representatives from each school. The DTC generally meets quarterly and provides insights into the planning, implementation, budgeting, and relevance of technology in the school district.

The DTC also updates the district Technology Plan which includes policy recommendations made to the Board of Education. If you have any ideas on how to improve technology in the Hamburg Central School District, please contact Brent Jordan, Director of Technology at 646-3200 ext 7218 or [email protected].

The 2021-2022 Committee Members

    Technology Department

      Brent Jordan -Assistant Superintendent of Technology

      Jennifer Reinagel - Department Secretary

      Patrick Wirth - Technology Integration Specialist

      Sarah Craig - HHS Computer Aide

    Board of Education

      Michael McGarry


      Amy Forest


      Allison Kurzel - Hamburg High School

      Sheila Sampson - Hamburg High School

      Jennifer Perri - Hamburg Middle School

      Kristina Strauss - Hamburg Middle School

      Jillian Meister- Hamburg Middle School 


      Susan Wilson- Union Pleasant Elementary

      Casey Marcella- Union Pleasant Elementary

      Andrew Rossi - Union Pleasant Elementary

      Rebecca Buzcak - Armor Elementary

      Erin Holstein - Boston Valley Elementary

      Kate Nowinski - Armor Elementary

      Marilyn Reardon- Charlotte Avenue Elementary

      BethAnn Jeswald/Walters - Boston Valley Elementary


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.