HHS Math Department

                                  Click on the teacher's name to go to their Website.
              Go Bulldogs!

Teacher's Name

Courses Taught

Email Address

Mrs. Baetzhold

Fundamentals of Algebra, CC Algebra

kbaetzhold@hamburgschools .org

Mrs. Bauer

CC Geometry, CC Algebra

sbauer@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Cichocki

Pre-Calculus, AP Statistics

scichocki@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Fraser

Algebra II/Trigonometry, Pre-Calculus

mfraser@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Koss

Math 4ADV, Algebra II/Trigonometry

akoss@hamburgschools.org

Mr. Hill

AP Calculus BC, Algebra II/Trigonometry

dhill@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Hill

AP Calculus AB, Algebra II/Trigonometry

mhill@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Kaczmarek

Fundamentals of Algebra, CC Algebra

mkaczmarek@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Kanaley

CC Algebra, Advanced CC Geometry

akanaley@hamburgschools.org

 Mrs. Huen

Intermediate Algebra2, Intermediate Trigonometry, Geometry

mlavis@hamburgschools.org


Mrs. Grizanti

CC Geometry, College Prep Math

kgrizanti@amburgschools.org

Ms. Smyntek

CC Algebra, CC Geometry

ksmyntek@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Zawadzki

CC Geometry, Geometry

kzawadzki@hamburgschools.org