HHS Math Department

                                  Click on the teacher's name to go to their Website.
              Go Bulldogs!

Teacher's Name

Courses Taught

Email Address

Mrs. Baetzhold

Fundamentals of Algebra, CC Algebra

kbaetzhold@hamburgschools .org

Mrs. Bauer

Regents Geometry, CC Algebra

sbauer@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Cichocki

Pre-Calculus, AP Statistics

scichocki@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Fraser

Algebra II/Trigonometry, Regents Geometry

mfraser@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Koss

Math 4ADV, Algebra II/Trigonometry

akoss@hamburgschools.org

Mr. Hill

AP Calculus BC, Algebra II/Trigonometry

dhill@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Hill

AP Calculus AB, Algebra II/Trigonometry

mhill@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Kaczmarek

Fundamentals of Algebra, Algebra

mkaczmarek@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Kanaley

Algebra, Advanced Geometry

akanaley@hamburgschools.org

 Mrs. Huen

Intermediate Algebra2, Geometry

mlavis@hamburgschools.org


Mrs. Grizanti

Regents Geometry, College Prep Math, AIS

kgrizanti@amburgschools.org

Ms. Smyntek

CC Algebra, Regents Geometry

ksmyntek@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Zawadzki

Regents Geometry, Geometry

kzawadzki@hamburgschools.org