Hamburg High School

             HHS Math Department

                                  Click on the teacher's name to go to their Website.
              Go Bulldogs!

Teacher's Name

Courses Taught

Email Address

Mrs. Baetzhold

Fundamentals of Algebra, CC Algebra

kbaetzhold@hamburgschools .org

Mrs. Bauer

CC Geometry, CC Algebra

sbauer@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Fraser

Pre-Calculus, AP Statistics

mfraser@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Grizanti

CC Geometry, College Prep Math

kgrizanti@hamburgschools.org

Mr. Hill

AP Calculus BC, CC Algebra II

dhill@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Hill

AP Calculus AB, CC Algebra II

mhill@hamburgschools.org

 Mrs. Huen

Quantitative Analysis, Geometry

mhuen@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Kaczmarek

Fundamentals of Algebra, CC Algebra

mkaczmarek@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Kanaley

CC Algebra, Advanced CC Geometry

akanaley@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Rahill

CC Algebra II, Advanced Pre-calculus

erahill@hamburgschools.org

Ms. Smyntek

CC Algebra, CC Geometry

ksmyntek@hamburgschools.org

Mrs. Zawadzki

CC Geometry, Geometry

kzawadzki@hamburgschools.org  

Mrs. Zygaj

CC Algebra, Advanced CC Algebra II

zygaj@hamburgschools.org

CLOSE