Hamburg Central School District

  • district technology committee header image

  • The Hamburg Central School District Technology Committee (DTC) is comprised of various representatives from each school. The DTC generally meets quarterly and provides insights into the planning, implementation, budgeting, and relevance of technology in the school district.

    The DTC also updates the district Technology Plan which includes policy recommendations made to the Board of Education. If you have any ideas on how to improve technology in the Hamburg Central School District, please contact Brent Jordan, Director of Technology at 646-3200 ext 7218 or

    The 2016-2017 Committee Members

    Technology Department

    Brent Jordan - Director of Technology

    Jan Stephan - Department Secretary

    Patrick Wirth - Technology Integration Specialist

    Deb Willis - HHS Computer Aide


    John Crangle - Hamburg High School

    Allison Kurzel - Hamburg High School

    Diana Munich - Hamburg High School

    Jennifer Perri - Hamburg Middle School

    Steve Zdrojewski - Hamburg Middle School


    John Borden - Union Pleasant Elementary

    Rebecca Buzcak - Armor Elementary

    James Martinez - Boston Valley Elementary

    Dara McFadden - Boston Valley Elementary

    Kate Nowinski - Armor Elementary

    Kim VanWagnen - Charlotte Avenue Elementary

    BethAnn Walters - Boston Valley Elementary

    Malinda Wolf - Union Pleasant Elementary


    Dana Lamb

    Board of Education

    Cameron Hall