Charlotte Avenue Elementary School

  • staff
     
    Principal                Mrs. Danielle Lango          dlango@hamburgschools.org
    Pre-K Secretary     Mrs. Denise Lorka                  dlorka@hamburgschools.org
                                         
    Room 138/am        Mrs. Teri Bodensteiner      mbodensteiner@hamburgschools.org            
                                Mrs. Dawn Riordan              driordan@hamburgschools.org 
     
    Room 138/pm        Mrs. Marisa Watkins          mwatkins@hamburgschools.org
                                Mrs. Karen Lafko                  klafko@hamburgschools.org 
     
    Room 136              Mrs. Evelyn Clark              eclark@hamburgschools.org
                                Mrs. Darlene  Ebert               debert@hamburgschools.org
     
    Rm 134                 Ms. Pat Sarkovics               psarkovics@hamburgschools.org
                                Ms. Holly Darling                     hdarling@hamburgschools.org       
     
    Room 127             Ms Rachel Ratajczak          rratajczak@hamburgschools.org
                                Mrs. Ellen Wood                     ewood@hamburgschools.org
                                                                      
    Room 125             Mrs. Jennifer  Richter            jrichter@hamburgschools.org  
                                Mrs. Karen Lafko/AM                klafko@hamburgschools.org  
                                Mrs. Jill Howard/PM                  jhoward@hamburgschools.org 
                                            
     
     
CLOSE