• Welcome to the 2018-2019 6th Grade Select Chorus!
     
      
    Rehearsals:
    We will rehearse every Monday from 2:30-3:30 in the HMS auditorium.  We will also have sectionals, which are rehearsals just for altos or just for sopranos, on Wednesdays from 2:30-3:30 in Room 136 (by the band room).
     
     
    Monday October 22 Full Rehearsal
    Wednesday October 24 Altos Only
    Thursday October 25 Descant Only
    Monday October 29 Full Rehearsal
    Tuesday October 30  Descant Only
    Wednesday October 31st NO REHEARSAL Happy Halloween!
    Monday November 5 Full Rehearsal
    Tuesday November 6 Descant Only
    Wednesday November 7 Sopranos Only
    Monday November 12 No School
    Wednesday November 14 Altos Only
    Thursday November 15 Descant Only
    Monday November 19 Full Rehearsal
    Tuesday November 20 Descant Only
    Wednesday November 21 No School
     
     
     
     
    Concerts:  
    Our concerts this year are on December 19th and June 3rd.  We often perform additional concerts in the community and go on a field trip in the spring.  Stay tuned for updates!
     
    Click here for more info: